• 5205 Timberlea Blvd,Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 2S3

A-listed by The Road Authority.

Avantages du PRF

Polymère renforcé de fibre de verre

Le PRF (polymère renforcé de fibre de verre) est le matériau qu’utilise Access Industrial pour créer des produits extrêmement durables, tels les échelles, plateformes et rampes. Ces produits résistent parfaitement aux milieux très corrosifs.

Le PRF est fiable et robuste. Sa durabilité est inégalée. Dans l’eau de mer, l’acier inoxydable peut durer cinq ans au maximum, alors que le PRF durera des décennies sans perte de résistance significative, pour une fraction du prix.

Nos ingénieurs connaissent parfaitement le PRF qu’ils emploient. Nous concevons des produits en PRF extrêmement résistants et durables tout en étant économiques. Nous utilisons la théorie classique des stratifiés ainsi que les plus récents logiciels d’analyse par éléments finis. Nous pouvons vous recommander les types de résines spécifiques à divers milieux corrosifs, et nous avons à cœur d’offrir à nos clients des solutions à la fois durables et rentables.

Contactez Access Industrial Inc. et laissez-nous vous recommander la structure et le matériau les plus économiques pour votre application. Notre service rapide permet de soumettre à nos clients une proposition professionnelle en quelques heures. Oubliez les boniments de vente et parlez à un spécialiste dès maintenant.


SPEAK TO ACCESS INDUSTRIAL STAFF

fr_CAFrench

• 5205 Timberlea Blvd,Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 2S3

FRP Benefits

Fiberglass Reinforced Polymer

FRP (Fiberglass Reinforced Polymer) is the material that Access Industrial uses to create extremely durable products such as ladders and platforms and railings. They excel at service in very corrosive environments.

FRP is reliable and strong. Its durability is second to none. Stainless Steel will last, at the most, five years in sea water. FRP, in that same environment, will perform for decades without significant loss of strength, at a fraction of the cost.

The engineers at Access Industrial Inc. know their FRP in and out. We design extremely strong, durable and yet economical FRP products. We use classical laminate theory as well as the latest finite element analysis software. We can advise you which resin type to specify for what corrosive environment and we pride ourselves in providing our customers with durable yet cost-effective solutions.

Contact us at Access Industrial Inc. and let us advise you what structure and which material is the most economical in your application. We endeavor to give our clients a professional proposal in a matter of hours. Bypass the tired sales rep and his worn-out sales pitch and talk to a specialist today.


SPEAK TO ACCESS INDUSTRIAL STAFF